top of page

Blog #6

The more sources the better. I'm kind of glad this project requires ten sources and don't judge me for it. This research project concerns a topic that we all have some interest in, and to me going out and finding information like a detective is kind of cool. We even get to interview someone to gain more insight and that by itself is pretty reminiscent of an investigator. That's the way I'm kind of looking at this project. Like I'm a journalist, and I feel that's possible because unlike other mundane research projects this is one about something we picked. I'm looking at this gathering of ten sources as a challenge more than a burden. I want to go through articles, use the databases how through our website sometimes, and even go through some books on my subject. The thought of this actually excites me, because I want to expore the future of robotics, and that's just something you don't really get to learn about on a daily basis. This is finnaly my chance.


bottom of page