top of page

Project 3 Reflection

I liked doing Project 3 a lot. It definitely relieved the pressure of having to write a paper since this time there was a lot more freeway about how we could go about writing this. The aspect of having to create a campaign about something we cared about, as opposed to something that was chosen is also a huge plus in my opinion. It was really interesting to look at this like a marketer, and figure out what the best way to go about this is. I had to think about my audience, and what would be the best way to interact and advertise to them. I feel the digital age is huge, and the world of the internet is making the world a smaller place so of course I chose a form of social media to try and connect to high school students. This project accomplished in making me think a little, while also refraining from the pressure of writing a hard paper. I enjoyed this project a lot!


bottom of page